RideLondon Classique past winners

LONDON ENGLAND MAY 29 Lorena Wiebes of Netherlands and Team DSM celebrates at podium as sprint jersey winner during the 5th RideLondon Classique 2022 Stage 3 a 835km stage from London to London RideLondon UCIWWT on May 29 2022 in London England Photo by Justin SetterfieldGetty Images
2022 champion Lorena Wiebes (Team DSM) (Image credit: Justin Setterfield/Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
RideLondon Classique past winners
Pos.Rider Name (Country) Team
2022Lorena Wiebes (NED) Team DSM
2019Lorena Wiebes (NED) Parkhotel Valkenburg
2018Kirsten Wild (NED) Wiggle High5
2017Coryn Rivera (USA) Team Sunweb
2016Kirsten Wild (NED) Team Hitec Products
2015Barbara Guarischi (ITA) Velocio-SRAM
2014Giorgia Bronzini (ITA) Wiggle Honda
2013Laura Kenny (GBr) Wiggle Honda

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews