Liège-Bastogne-Liège Femmes past winners

LIEGE BELGIUM APRIL 24 Annemiek Van Vleuten of Netherlands and Movistar Team Women celebrates at podium as race winner during the 6th Liege Bastogne Liege 2022 Femmes a 1421km one day race from Bastogne to Lige LBL LBLwomen UCIWWT on April 24 2022 in Liege Belgium Photo by Luc ClaessenGetty Images
Annemiek van Vleuten (Movistar) won the 2022 edition of Liège-Bastogne-Liège Femmes (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Liège-Bastogne-Liège Femmes past champions
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
2022Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned) MovistarRow 0 - Cell 2
2021Demi Vollering (Ned) Team SD WorxRow 1 - Cell 2
2020Lizzie Deignan (GBr) Trek-Segafredo
2019Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned) Mitchelton-Scott
2018Anna van der Breggen (Ned) Boels Dolmans
2017Anna van der Breggen (Ned) Boels Dolmans

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews